Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Mitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Mitchell

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (256 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Cruz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say that I’ve never been personally taken care of by a company that I have no affiliation with like I’ve been taken care of by Mark Mitchell State Farm team. From Anthony Jensen, whom is always available to me like I’m his only client to the office support staff we feel like family. As a wife and mother I am so pleased knowing that my family is covered by State Farm and the Mark Mitchell team in Woodstock, IL. Countless times I’ve called in a panic almost anxiety attack with issues and Anthony has always found a solution for me and held my hand. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for servicing my family and my community."

Jill Hayes

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda at State Farm was amazing handling all of my families needs. We were so emotional and upset and she went above and behind to help us out. I highly recommend Mark Mitchell’s office. Ask for Amanda, she’s amazing."

Jamie Lee

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used this office for a long time! We love how friendly everyone is, especially Anthony! He is always so on top of things and so helpful."

Mike DiGrazia

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy working with Amanda. Allways very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable."

Brenda

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"service was really good! very helpful!"

Azalea Olague

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"there workers are super helpful"

Jesse Hernandez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Edder is very kind and intelligent. (Original) Edder es muy amable e inteligente."

Celeste Ocampo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in with a few questions on switching over from my current insurance- Edder was very pleasing and helpful. I will definitely be coming to this State Farm. ☺️"

Bryan Puerto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"JASON DID AN AMAZING JOB, HELPED ME SAVE OVER $200!"

victor cortes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent treatment of Jason León sincerely Víctor courtesy (Original) Un trato excelente de Jason León atentamente Víctor cortés"

robert carroll

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"

Collin Mcmanus

September 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never had an accident and this place keeps increasing my bill. Going somewhere else. Mark and his inflation price hikes can get lost🖕"

Dennis Morgan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful and friendly in changing insurance coverage on our cars."

michael baloun

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was very helpful"

Gretchen Peczkowski

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda helped me immediately when I called and handled everything promptly."

Michael Campbell

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good for any business, as well as Folks / employees that work for that business, to hear some positive feedback. So 2 reviews in 1 reviews follow... 1st up business review: My Home & business have been clients of Mark Mitchell's State Farm Insurance Agency for 20 years plus. I'm so pleased I made the switch to State Farm & to Mark's office in Woodstock particularly. The folks there Care. It's the culture that grew through Mark's guidance and the way he knows folks need to be treated with some of the most important aspects of your life. Shout out to everyone in Mark's office. 2nd Employee review: I called my insurance agent office this afternoon in regards to a new insurance policy for a truck we just purchased. My initial quote seemed off & I wanted clarification. Amana took my call, Listened to my concerns & request for clarification on policy. She then proceeded to go into the kind of detail you can't help but be pleased with. She made every effort to look very thoroughly into our policy. In that process she brought up some important specs of our policy that needed updating. Together we tweaked our business policy while all the time I'm on the phone. She saved me making a trip to the Woodstock office. Mark this lady is a true asset to your agency. Thanks so much Amanda...!"

Christine Strissel

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very informative and friendly. So excited to have MORE coverage for LESS than what I was paying my former company."

michael hayden

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtesy and follow through was superb! Amanda didn't key go of the issue until it was 100% resolved, can't ask for better!"

William Bartlett

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda & Jason were awesome!"

Alicia Marie

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with customer service was outstanding. Amanda is an exceptional employee, very informative, patient, kind, and relatable. I highly recommend asking for her specifically. By the end of our conversation, I felt someone genuinely cared about my needs as a customer and exceeded my expectations with her attentiveness!! Happy customer 🎶"

jay jeschke

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edder was super helpful!"

Michael Montelo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Amanda who was super friendly and knowledgeable. I never had to hold and she answered all my questions quickly and confidently."

John Koonce

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Customer service"

Deb Perkins

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to understand and so pleasant and helpful. I always get a little nervous, but it was like talking to a good friend. Thanks so much and know I appreciate your help!!"

Janice M

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has had all of our policies at Mark Mitchell’s office for over 12 years and they have never disappointed. The customer service is always great! If I have a question, I can call or email and I get response almost immediately. Anthony is the best and we are so happy he’s back! I highly recommend Mark Mitchell for all of your insurance needs."